Radio Interviews with Florida Psychic Joseph LoBrutto III

It's in the Card

Join Misha for a discussion with Joseph LoBrutto. Joseph LoBrutto III has been tested as Legitimate by Medium Channel and to have a high accuracy rating of over 90% in his psychic and mediumistic abilities. Interviewed by NBC and ABC television, CBS Radio, local and national radio shows, Florida Sun Sentinel and many other national newspapers. He is strongly being pursued by television networks and noted by his own peers as one of the best evidentiary mediums. Joseph is recognized as a loving and highly compassionate bridge to the departed. Known for his warm heart and humbleness, Joseph has helped countless people who are grieving with the loss of a loved one by delivering validating messages of love, hope and joy from the departed soul. As a psychic, he works with people to help them achieve a deeper understanding of their life events, and also gives practical advice for their category.

Beyond World Radio

Joseph is a loving channel connecting you with your loved ones on the other side. As a mental medium he will sometimes take on the personality of the deceased person by mimicking mannerisms you may remember from when they were alive. He is an extraordinary Psychic and Medium. 

One of Joseph’s greatest accomplishments as an author is to publish one of the most enlightening books available in the New Age market; Is There More To Life Than What We Know? A Spiritual Journey and Awakening in Finding God.

The Art of Living Well

THIS WEEK ON ART OF LIVING WELL Psychic Medium Joseph LoBrutto III tells his story and answers questions from listeners.  Tested as Legitimate by Medium Channel and to have a high accuracy rating of over 90% in his psychic and mediumistic abilities. Interviewed by NBC and ABC television, CBS Radio, local and national radio shows, Florida Sun Sentinel and many other national newspapers. He is noted by his own peers as one of the best evidentiary mediums.

The Center of Light Radio Show

The Center of Light Radio Show with host Keith Anthony Blanchard

Show topic: “Messages from the other side.”

Joseph LoBrutto III has been tested as Legitimate by Medium Channel and to have a accuracy rating of over 90% in his psychic an mediumistic ability. Interviewed by NBC and ABC television and national radio shows. Featured in the South Florida Sun Sentinel, and the Boca Raton Magazine. Joseph received the Best Psychic 2013 Award and is resently listed as one of The Top 100 Psychics in America 2014 He is strongly being pursued by television networks and noted by his owpeers as one of the best evidentiary mediums.

The LUVCOACH Show with Medium Joseph LoBrutto III

Bruce Starr hosts some of the most interesting guests on radio. On this show, he will have one of the most talented Mediums in the country. Joseph LoBrutto is from South Florida and he has been amazing audiences everywhere he appears. Similar to the work The “Long Island Medium” is doing, Joseph’s work is very similar.

Free Psychic Readings with Psychic Medium Joseph LoBrutto III - Mar 04, 2014

Joseph is a loving channel connecting you with your loved ones on the other side. As a mental medium he will sometimes take on the personality of the deceased person by mimicking mannerisms you may remember from when they were alive. He is an extraordinary Psychic and Medium.

One of Joseph’s greatest accomplishments as an author is to publish one of the most enlightening books available in the New Age market; Is There More To Life Than What We Know? A Spiritual Journey and Awakening in Finding God.

Real Reality Radio

This Sunday 9/14/08 
8PM EST/7PM CST/6PM MST/5PM PST

CALL IN PHONE NUMBER 901-566-5293

What is Real Reality Radio?

This is the most Truthful Reality Show On the Net. We dabble In the Wisdoms and Philosophies of the Paranormal,The belief of Life In Other Galaxies, Alien Life here and In Space. The Plan For all Human Beings and the New World Order. The Wisdoms Of Ancient Teachings and Methods Of there Teachers. The Forgotten Human Wisdoms, And Nibiru, The Nephilim, 2012, And The Secret Societies of our Government and their deceptions and the return Of Planet X and the Annunaki. The Illuminati and The Astral Plane.

Whispers from the Heart Radio

Join Ericka Boussarhane, International Psychic Medium and host of “Whispers from the Heart Radio” as she interviews the USA’s Best Psychics and Mediums.

Tonights 11-13-08 10PM EST

JULY 27, 20085
JOEPH LOBRUTTO III PSYCHIC MEDIUM

Live with Psychic Medium Chuck Bergman & Joesph LoBrutto!

6PM Eastern *5PM Central * 4PM Mountain * 3PM Pacific

hosted by Mary Collins

The number to call to be on the air is (718) 766-4166

Joseph is the guest on his own show and will be interviewed by Mary Ellen. Call in the show and Joseph will answers questions live on the air. Free copies of his book will be given away.

Click on the BlogTalkRadio banner

To listen to the show

Conversations for the Soul!

Join me Veronica Drake weekly for Conversations for the Soul! Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry but every time we LEARN something! My promise to you is always deliver top quality shows with amazing and varied guests.

1PMEST on August 18th 2009 Joseph LoBrutto III will be my guest ~ Live Call In’s (347) 215-7629

Internationally renowned, Author, Radio and Television Host Joseph LoBrutto III is truly a legitimate gifted Certified Psychic Medium. He is one of the top ranked psychic mediums in Florida. He uses his gifts for the healing of those who are grieving, creating a real genuine loving bridge to the departed.

As one of the best Psychics listed on MediumChannel.com, Joseph helps people gain meaningful insights and practical advice. Discover a fresh, unbiased perspective as amazing and accurate information begins to flow.

Tested as Legitimate**-reviewed and featured on The”Best Psychic Mediums” list on MediumChannel

Scott Cluthe's Positivly Incorrect Radio