Online Night of Love, Hope and Healing

When

06/29/2020    
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Event Type

Every Monday is FREE READINGS Night 8pm EST. 

You are watching America’s most loved Medium Joseph LoBrutto III. Intuitive Counselor and Spiritual Teacher Christine Catherine along with  Spiritual Life Coach Jay Layon in a wonderful conversation and a guided world healing meditation. 8:00PM EST 7PM CST 5PM PST every Monday.

Everyone can watch tonight on Facebook. 8PM EST 5PM PST.

Tonight’s FREE ZOOM LINK https://us02web.zoom.us/j/698756217…